Scoil Náisiúnta Réalt na Mara Réalt na Mara National School

Mill street, Dundalk, Co Louth, A91 TD3H
Enable JavaScript to view protected content.
(042) 9327230

Realt Na Mara National School Front photo

School Calendar

Add our calendar to your calendar app to have it updated automatically

Sync to Your Calendar App Add to Google Calendar

February 2020

19
Wednesday
Feb 2020
21
Friday
Feb 2020

School Closed

Closed on Wednesday 19th Thursday 20th and Friday 21st February. Re-open on Monday 24th February 2020

March 2020

16
Monday
Mar 2020
17
Tuesday
Mar 2020

School closed

Closed on Monday March 16th and St Patrick’s Day Tuesday 17th. School Re-open on Wednesday 18th March

April 2020

03
Friday
Apr 2020
12:00 PM

Closing for Easter

06
Monday
Apr 2020
17
Friday
Apr 2020

School closed for Easter

Closed Friday 3rd April at 12pm. Re-open on Monday 20th April.

May 2020

01
Friday
May 2020
04
Monday
May 2020

May Bank Holiday

Closed Friday 1st May and Monday 4th May. Re-open Tuesday 5th May.

29
Friday
May 2020
01
Monday
Jun 2020

June Bank Holiday

Closed Friday 29th May and Monday June 1st. Re-open on Tuesday 2nd June.

June 2020

25
Thursday
Jun 2020
12:00 PM

Closing for Summer Holidays

School closes Thursday June 25th at 12pm for the Summer Holidays