Scoil Náisiúnta Réalt na Mara Réalt na Mara National School

Mill street, Dundalk, Co Louth, A91 TD3H
Enable JavaScript to view protected content.
(042) 9327230
Principal: Mr Phil McCaul

Realt Na Mara National School Front photo

School Calendar

Add our calendar to your calendar app to have it updated automatically

Sync to Your Calendar App Add to Google Calendar

February 2022

23
Wednesday
Feb 2022
25
Friday
Feb 2022

Mid Term Break

Closed for Mid Term Break from Wednesday 23rd February - Friday 25th February (inclusive).

28
Monday
Feb 2022

School re-opens after Mid Term Break

School re-opens after Mid Term Break.

March 2022

17
Thursday
Mar 2022
18
Friday
Mar 2022

School closed for St. Patrick's Day (bank holiday)

Closed on Thursday 17th and Friday 18th March. School re-opens on Monday 21st March.

April 2022

08
Friday
Apr 2022
12:00 PM

Closing for Easter Holidays

School closes for Easter Holidays on Friday 8th April at 12pm.

11
Monday
Apr 2022
22
Friday
Apr 2022

School closed for Easter Holidays

School closed from Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April (inclusive).

25
Monday
Apr 2022

School re-opens

May 2022

02
Monday
May 2022

School Closed for May Bank Holiday

Closed Monday 2nd May. School re-opens on Tuesday 3rd May.

June 2022

06
Monday
Jun 2022

June Bank Holiday

Closed on Monday 6th June (bank holiday). School re-opens on Tuesday 7th June.

24
Friday
Jun 2022
12:00 PM

Closing for Summer Holidays

School closes Friday 24th June at 12pm for Summer Holidays